362: Unfazed: Teaching Neurodivergent Students in 2024 with Confidence and Success

Unfazed: Teaching Neurodivergent Students in 2024 with Confidence and Success

In this bonus episode of the Integrated Music Teaching podcast, we’re announcing our upcoming webinar, “Unfazed: Teaching Neurodivergent Students in 2024 with Confidence and Success” featuring our expert educator Selena Pistoresi. This webinar aims to address concerns and provide guidance for teachers working with neurodivergent students, covering topics such as recognizing student learning needs, effective lesson planning, and managing difficult behaviors. This webinar is going to be relevant for teachers of all students, regardless of diagnosis. Join our free webinar on February 14th at 8 AM Melbourne time, which is February 13th at 4 PM Eastern time and 9 PM London time.

Thank you for tuning in!

Consider implementing the ideas from this podcast by writing several actionable steps for your teaching practice if it’s inspired you.

If you enjoyed today’s show, please leave us a review on Apple Podcasts, which helps other teachers find our show.

Stay updated by subscribing to this show, and get automatic delivery to your device every time a new episode goes live! We publish on Fridays weekly.

TOPMUSICPRO MEMBERSHIP 14-DAY FREE TRIAL

Your ultimate teaching resource

subscribe to the
Integrated music teaching podcast

Are you ready to upgrade your teaching?

Join the world's largest
creative music teaching membership

30 day money back guarantee

We understand that confirming your membership is a significant decision, so if you purchase a subscription and, within the first month, realise that this is not the right fit for you, simply send a message and we will refund your money immediately.

contact us

Reach out to learn more about our multi-teacher memberships